Completed meetings and events 2018-2019

Wed 17th April 2019 Business Evening: Committee Meetings: Venue - WHGC: Organiser - Club Service.

Mon 15th April 2019 Council Meeting. Venue - chez Paul and Nancy.

Wed 10th April 2019 Fellowship Evening: India - 2 of my my memories: Venue - WHGC: Organiser - Club Service.

Wed 3rd April 2019 Speaker Evening: Roger Thurston - 'Electric Cars': Venue - WHGC: Organiser - Club Service.

Wed 27th March 2019 Fellowship and Partners Evening: Poetry Evening: Venue - WHGC: Organiser - Club Service.

Wed 20th March 2019 Business Meeting: Committees: Venue - WHGC: Organiser - Club Service.

Wed 13th March 2019 Fellowship Evening: Short Story (2); Venue - WHGC: Organiser - Club Service.

Mon 11th March 2019 Virtual Council Meeting.

Wed 6th March 2019 Speaker Evening: Talk by Evan Parker - 'Voting is bad for you' : Venue - WHGC: Organiser - Club Service.

Wed 27th February 2019 Fellowship and Partners Evening: Ignite Talks and Visit by President and his wife of PECS Rotary Club, Hungary:Venue - WHGC; Organiser - Club Service.

Wed 20th February 2019 Fellowship Evening; Short Story (1); Venue - WHGC; Organiser - Youth Service.

Wed 13th February 2019 Charity Speakers Evening; Ghana - Gerald Sackey-Addo and Matthew Ash; Venue - WHGC; Organiser - Derek Smith.

Mon 11th February 2019 Council Meeting; Venue - chez Paul & Nancy.

Wed 6th February 2019 Fellowship - Partners Evening; Chinese New Year; Venue - Kongs, Bourne End; Organiser - Mike Judge.

Wed 30th January 2019 Charity Speaker Evening: Young Carers and Achieving for Children (Sonia Harry); Venue - WHGC: Organiser - Youth Service.

Wed 23rd January 2019 Business Meeting: Committees: Venue - Walnut Tree, Bourne End; Organiser - Club Service.

Wed 16th January 2019 Charity Speaker Evening: Ian Griffith - OKourKids: Venue - WHGC: Organiser - Terry Whall

Wed 9th January 2019 Fellowship Evening; Xmas Auction; Venue - WHGC: Organiser - Club Service.

Mon 7th January 2019 Virtual Council Meeting.

Tue 1st January 2019 New Years Day Walk

Wed 26th December 2018 No Meeting.

Wed 19th December 2018 Fellowship - Partners Evening; Club Xmas Dinner; Venue - WHGC; Organiser - Club Service.

Wed 12th December 2018 Business Evening: Committee Meeting and SGM; Venue - WHGC: Organiser - Club Service.

Wed 5th December 2018 Speaker Evening: River Pod Update by Ged Heffernan; Venue - WHGC; Organiser - Club Service.

Mon 3rd December 2018 Council Meeting. Venue - chez Paul & Nancy

Wed 28th November 2018 Speaker Evening; 'NHS' by Brian Feldon; Venue - WHGC: Organiser - Club Service.

Wed 21st November 2018 Speaker Evening: 'Q-eye is watching you' by Terry Whall; Venue - WHGC: Organiser - Club Service

Wed 14th November 2018 Business Evening - Committee Meetings; Venue - WHGC; Organiser - Club Service.

Wed 7th November 2018 Council Meeting - E-meeting

Wed 7th November 2018 Speaker Evening; 'The High Life and Low Life of Ecuador' by Graham Lang; Venue - WHGC; Organiser - Club Service.

Wed 31st October 2018 Fellowship and Partner's Evening; Haloween; Venue - WHGC; Organiser - Club Service.

Wed 24th October 2018 Out Night; Thames Hospice Quiz; Venue - Maidenhead & Bray Sports Club, Bray; Organiser - Club Service.

Wed 17th October 2018 Speaker Evening; 'Global Warming' by Parker Evan; Venue - WHGC; Organiser - Club Service.

Wed 10th October 2018 No Meeting - Scatter Night.

Mon 8th October 2018 Council Meeting. Venue - chez Paul & Nancy.

Wed 3rd October 2018 Would I lie to you?

Venue - WHGC; Organised by Club Service

Wed 26th September 2018 Speaker Evening: First Responders - Cheryl Matthews: Venue - WHGC: Organiser - Club Service.

Wed 19th September 2018 Business Evening: Committee Meetings and post Regatta review: Venue - WHGC: Organiser - Club Service/Peter Osborn.

Wed 12th September 2018 Speaker Evening: Talk by Thames Hospice on their plans for a new Hospice - Margaret Thomas: Venue - WHGC: Organiser - Nat & Int Projects.

Mon 3rd September 2018 Council E-Meeting

Sat 1st September 2018 COOKHAM REGATTA

Wed 29th August 2018 Speaker Evening: My Experience of 1968 - Club volunteers: Venue - WHGC: Organiser - Club Service.

Wed 22nd August 2018 Business Meeting: Pre-Regatta Meeting with Marlow Thames: Venue - WHGC: Organiser - Peter Osborn.

Wed 15th August 2018 Fellowship Evening: Spoons: Venue - WHGC: Organiser - Club Service/Ron Phelps.

Wed 8th August 2018 Speaker Evening: Talk by Francis Bartlett - Death and Silver: Venue - WHGC: Organiser - Club Service.

Wed 1st August 2018 Business Evening: Committee Meeting - Club Assembly: Venue - WHGC: Organiser - Club Service.

Wed 25th July 2018 Speaker Evening: Talk by Chris Jupp - Who is this Canadian?: Venue - WHGC: Organiser - Club Service.

Wed 18th July 2018 Fellowship Evening - President's BBQ: Venue - Chez Chris Jupp: Organiser - Club Service.

Wed 11th July 2018 Business Meeting - Postponed

Wed 4th July 2018 Speaker Evening; Talk by Ron Phelps - 'Room 40 and the Zimmermann Telegram': Venue - WHGC: Organiser - Club Service.

Mon 2nd July 2018 Council Meeting - Chez Paul.

future calendar district events local events