Completed meetings and events 2017-2018

Mon 11th December 2017 Club Meeting at Ardilaun Hotel

Visitor to the Galway Salthill Rotary Club Club meets in the Glenarde Suite

Mon 4th December 2017 Long Standing Service

Rotary's Long Standing Service Awards President of the Galway Salthill Rotary Club Sean Forestall presented long standing service awards to Pat Hobbert and Anthony Ryan read more...

Mon 4th December 2017 Club Meeting at Ardilaun Hotel

Galway Salthill Rotary Club The World Over Club meets in the Glenarde Suite

Sat 2nd December 2017 Rotary's Annual Christmas Street Collection

Galway Salthill Rotary Club's Christmas collection this year was in aid of Cancer Care West Christmas Shop Street Collection in aid of Cancer Care West read more...

Wed 29th November 2017 Rotary Club Memorial Service Tributes to Deceased Members

Rotary's Memorial Service for Departed members Members of both Galway Salthill Rotary Club & Rotary Club of Galway are holding a memorial service in the St. Augustine's Church with special tribute to the 50 departed members of their group.

read more...

Mon 27th November 2017 Club Meeting at Ardilaun Hotel

Rotary Dinner Meeting Club meets in the Glenarde Suite

Wed 22nd November 2017 Indoor Putting Competition for Charity

Rotarians putt for Western Alzheimers & Boy's Club Galway Salthill Rotary Club organise Indoor Golf Putting competition in the Ardilaun Hotel read more...

Mon 20th November 2017 Club Meeting at Ardilaun Hotel

Galway Salthill Rotary Club T-shirt Club Meets in the Glenarde Suite

Mon 13th November 2017 Club Meeting at Ardilaun Hotel

Galway Salthill Rotary Club meetings at the Ardilaun Hotel Club Meets in the Glenarde Suite

Mon 6th November 2017 Youth Leadership Development competition & Club Meeting

Rotary Youth Leadership Development Awards Club Meets in the Glenarde Suite read more...

Mon 30th October 2017 No Club Meeting

Happy Halloween Holiday No Club Meeting / Holiday

Mon 23rd October 2017 Club Meeting at Ardilaun Hotel

Rotary Club's Indoor Golf in the Ardilaun Ball Room Club Meets in the Glenarde Suite

Mon 16th October 2017 NO Club Meeting Due to Hurricane Orphelia

Ireland battening down the hatches for Hurricane Ophelia Ireland braces for worst Atlantic storm in almost 60 years read more...

Mon 9th October 2017 Club Meeting at Ardilaun Hotel

Rotary Club Dinner Meeting Club Meets in the Glenarde Suite

Mon 2nd October 2017 Guest Speaker--Ann Owen Jones, Galway Dyslexia Assoc

Galway Dyslexia Association Club Meets in the Glenarde Suite

Mon 25th September 2017 Club Meeting at Ardilaun Hotel

Galway Salthill Rotary Club Dinner Meeting Club Meets in the Glenarde Suite

Mon 18th September 2017 Club Meeting at Ardilaun Hotel

Club's New Inductee Mary Cunniffe Club Meets in the Glenarde Suite read more...

Mon 11th September 2017 Club Meeting at Ardilaun Hotel

Club Meets in the Glenarde Suite

Mon 4th September 2017 Club Meeting at Ardilaun Hotel

Club Meets in the Glenarde Suite

Mon 28th August 2017 No Meeting till next Monday 4th September

Club on Break till 4th September Club returns after Summer Break

Mon 21st August 2017 No Meeting

Club on Summer Break Club on Break till 4th September

Mon 14th August 2017 No Meeting

Gone Sailing Club on Break till 4th September

Mon 7th August 2017 No Meeting

No meeting tonight Club on Break till 4th September

Mon 31st July 2017 Club is off to the Galway Races this week

Off to the Races this week Club on Break till 4th September read more...

Mon 24th July 2017 Club Meeting at Ardilaun Hotel

Club Meeting at the Ardilaun Hotel's Garden Suite Meeting in the Ardilaun Hotel

Mon 17th July 2017 Club Meeting at Ardilaun Hotel

Club Meeting at Ardilaun Hotel Club Meets at Ardilaun Hotel

Mon 10th July 2017 Club Meeting at Ardilaun Hotel

Craic outdoors Club Meets at Ardilaun Hotel

Mon 3rd July 2017 Club Meeting Dinner

Incoming President Sean Forrestal Beginning of the Rotary Calendar Year for incoming Club President Sean Forrestal
future calendar district events local events