Completed meetings and events 2019-2020

Wed 16th October 2019 Club Fellowship

Wed 9th October 2019 Speaker - Hedgehog Rescue

Fri 4th October 2019 - Sun 6th October 2019 District Conference 2019

Saltburn attend District Conference in Skipton in numbers (and fancy dress)

Wed 2nd October 2019 Business Meeting

Wed 25th September 2019 Cleveland Mountain Rescue Team.

Wed 18th September 2019 Speaker - Emily Beahan, Breast Cancer Care

Wed 11th September 2019 Business Meeting

Wed 4th September 2019 Quoits on the Moors

Sun 1st September 2019 Howzat 2019

7 more outstanding music acts from Soul, Blues, Rock & Americana at the Indoor Nets building at Saltburn Cricket Club. Our charitable cause this year was the Cleveland Mountain Rescue Team for which we raised £3200

Wed 28th August 2019 Final preparation for Howzat Music Festival

Wed 21st August 2019 Redcar & Cleveland Borough Council Mayor

Wed 14th August 2019 Fellowship (District Council)

Wed 7th August 2019 Business Meeting

Wed 31st July 2019 Zoes Place

A wonderful introduction to the work of Zoe's Place.

Sun 28th July 2019 Saltburn Food Festival

Saltburn Rotary had a stall at this prestigious event to promote both the Howzat Music Festival and fund raise for the Cleveland Mountain Rescue Team

Wed 10th July 2019 Walk for Water

Members of Stokesley Rotary promoted their "Walk for Water" project in September

Sun 7th July 2019 Rotary Games for the Disabled

For the 10th consecutive year, club members assist at the games

Wed 3rd July 2019 Club Handover

All in pink for our 1st lady President in 93 years, Lou Forster
future calendar district events local events