Completed meetings and events 2016-2017

Sat 24th June 2017 Presidents Night - North Oxford Golf Club

.

Mon 19th June 2017 Awards to Guides

.

Mon 5th June 2017 Club Assembly

Mon 22nd May 2017 New Council, Ley Community Yarnton - Huseyin Djemil

Mon 8th May 2017 AGM

Mon 24th April 2017 St George & Shakespeare meal

Mon 3rd April 2017 Council, Rugby League Foundation - Ryan Cousins

.

Mon 20th March 2017 Festival Spirit - Paul Thompson

Mon 6th March 2017 Understanding Energy Costs - Robert Pritchard

Mon 20th February 2017 Ambassadorial Scholar

Blenheim visit on 25 February

Mon 6th February 2017 Trinity House

Mon 30th January 2017 North Oxford Food Bank - Melvina Fawcett

Visitors Welcome

Mon 16th January 2017 Council, Movember, Testicular Cancer 2017 10K charity

Mon 19th December 2016 Christmas Dinner

.

Wed 14th December 2016 Father Christmas visits Woodstock

.

Mon 12th December 2016 Woodstock Father Christmas Collection

.

Mon 5th December 2016 Woodstock Father Christmas Collections December 5th and the 12th

.

Sat 3rd December 2016 Sainsbury Kidlington Christmas Collection

.

Mon 21st November 2016 Tony Baldry talks about Parish Churches

Parish Churches "“ Blessings or Burdens. - Visitors Welcome

Mon 7th November 2016 Special General Meeting

.

Mon 31st October 2016 Matt Scroggs Woodstock Chiropractor

Why a Woodstock Chiropractor Makes Formula 1 Faster. -
Visitors Welcome

Mon 17th October 2016 Planning for Blenheim Races

23rd October

Mon 3rd October 2016 Council and Business

.

Mon 19th September 2016 DG visit - Joy Arnott

.

Mon 5th September 2016 Tony McHugh on His impressions of South Africa

Visitors Welcome

Mon 15th August 2016 Karen Eveleigh talks about Purple Power

Purple4Polio, is designed to unite communities to engage in activities as part of the final push to eradicate polio for good. - Visitors Welcome

Mon 1st August 2016 Lucy Wise talks about the See Saw charity.

SeeSaw provides support for individuals when a parent or sibling has died - Visitors Welcome

Mon 18th July 2016 Peter Branson on the Multiple Scelerosis Society.

This years Blenheim race is supporting this charity.

Sun 17th July 2016 Foundation Lunch

2 course lunch at the Shannon's

Mon 4th July 2016 Fellowship Meeting

.

Sat 2nd July 2016 President`s Night Dinner + Hand-Over, at North Oxford Golf Club,

Speaker JonathanReynolds of the Said Business talk entitled "I shop, therefore I am why we need shops.
future calendar district events local events