Completed meetings and events 2019-2020

Tue 12th November 2019 Speaker: Tom Foster - CAUSE

Speaker: Tom Foster - CAUSE.
Tom will be speaking about the Campaign Against Urban Sprawl in Essex, which is fighting the West Tey and other Garden Community proposals.

Tue 5th November 2019 Committees

Committees

Tue 29th October 2019 Social / Scatter evening

Not at the Blue Anchor

Tue 22nd October 2019 Speaker: Mike Walsh - A recent climb

Speaker: Mike Walsh - A recent climb

Tue 15th October 2019 Speaker: Richard van Dulken - The history of the van Dulken family

Speaker: Richard van Dulken - The history of the van Dulken family

Tue 8th October 2019 Members night

Members night

Tue 1st October 2019 Speaker: Children's Heart Foundation

Speaker: Children's Heart Foundation

Tue 24th September 2019 Speaker: Ed Turner - Thurstable School STEM Club

Speaker: Ed Turner - Thurstable School STEM Club

Tue 17th September 2019 Business meeting

Business meeting

Wed 11th September 2019 Council Meeting at West Bergholt

Not at the Blue Anchor

Tue 10th September 2019 Speaker: Maralyn Bambridge - Engalynx update

http://www.engalynx.org.uk/home/4580195249

Tue 3rd September 2019 Committees

Committees

Tue 27th August 2019 Speaker: tba

Speaker: tba

Tue 20th August 2019 Scatter night

Not at the Blue Anchor

Tue 13th August 2019 Speaker: Harvey Wash - Rolls Royce restoration specialist

Speaker: Harvey Wash - Rolls Royce restoration specialist

Tue 6th August 2019 - Wed 21st August 2019 Members night

Members night

Tue 30th July 2019 Social evening : The Hare and Hounds, Layer Breton

Social evening tba

Wed 24th July 2019 Council Meeting at West Bergholt

Council Meeting at Bentley Manor

Tue 23rd July 2019 Business meeting

Business meeting

Tue 16th July 2019 Speaker: tba

Speaker: tba

Tue 9th July 2019 Committees

Committees

Tue 2nd July 2019 Speaker: tba

Speaker: tba
future calendar district events local events