Completed meetings and events 2019-2020

Tue 15th October 2019 Speaker evening - Canon John Ellis - Shalom Youth Centre

Wed 9th October 2019 - Thu 31st October 2019 Hands On Project at Queen Mary Infant and Nursery School

Second step at the Hands on Project at QMA read more...

Tue 8th October 2019 Committees meetings

Fri 4th October 2019 - Sun 10th November 2019 District 1040 Conference in Scarborough

Conference 2019 took place at the Spa Complex on 11th - 13th October 2019 read more...

Tue 1st October 2019 Speaker evening - Alan Knell - Humberside Firefighters Charity

Tue 1st October 2019 - Fri 18th October 2019 Caxton Theatre visit

Caxton Theatre in Grimsby for "A Bunch Of Amateurs" read more...

Tue 1st October 2019 - Wed 30th October 2019 Hazel Chase our newest member

Hazel Chase our newest member past Mayor of North East Lincolnshire read more...

Tue 1st October 2019 - Wed 30th October 2019 Excellent talk by Alan Knell from “The Fire Fighters Charity”

Excellent talk by Alan Knell from “The Fire Fighters Charity” read more...

Tue 24th September 2019 Business Meeting

Tue 17th September 2019 Speaker evening - Ross Carrick - Compass FM

Tue 10th September 2019 Committees meetings

Sat 7th September 2019 - Sun 20th October 2019 Daubney Street Neighbourhood Watch Beach Picnic 2019

The picnic was held Sunday 8th September read more...

Tue 3rd September 2019 Speaker evening - Rodney Clayton

Thu 29th August 2019 - Sun 20th October 2019 Visit to Caxton Theatre

Behind the scene visit. read more...

Tue 27th August 2019 Business Meeting

Tue 20th August 2019 Speaker evening - Grimsby Food Kitchen

Tue 13th August 2019 Committees meetings

Sat 10th August 2019 Family Fun Day

Family Fun Day at Peaks Top Farm

Tue 6th August 2019 Speaker evening - Ann Walker - Marie Curie Ambassador

Tue 30th July 2019 Partners evening - Cleethorpes Golf Club

French themed evening

Tue 23rd July 2019 Business Meeting

Tue 16th July 2019 Speaker evening - Tony Perryman - Sand Dams

Tue 9th July 2019 Committees meetings

Tue 2nd July 2019 Speaker evening - Katie Steel - Little Stars Nursery

future calendar district events local events