Completed meetings and events 2019-2020

Sat 17th August 2019 - Mon 30th September 2019 NORTH EAST LINCOLNSHIRE DISABILITY SPORTS FORUM

The annual Walk In The Park read more...

Wed 14th August 2019 - Sun 8th September 2019 Young Carers Residential

Young Carers Residential to build on past success read more...

Tue 13th August 2019 Committees meetings

Sat 10th August 2019 Family Fun Day

Family Fun Day at Peaks Top Farm

Sat 10th August 2019 - Sun 8th September 2019 Family Fun Day

Family Fun Day
Saturday 10th August
at Peaks Top Farm in New Waltham read more...

Tue 6th August 2019 Speaker evening - Ann Walker - Marie Curie Ambassador

Tue 6th August 2019 - Sat 31st August 2019 Talk by Marie Curie Members

Talk by Marie Curie Members read more...

Tue 6th August 2019 - Sat 31st August 2019 New Members

New Members to our Rotary Club read more...

Tue 30th July 2019 - Sat 31st August 2019 French Evening

French Evening at the Cleethorpes Golf Club read more...

Tue 30th July 2019 Partners evening - Cleethorpes Golf Club

French themed evening

Wed 24th July 2019 - Sat 31st August 2019 Hands On Project at Queen Mary Infant and Nursery School

Hands On Project at Queen Mary Infant and Nursery School read more...

Tue 23rd July 2019 Business Meeting

Tue 23rd July 2019 - Sat 31st August 2019 Rotary Shoe Boxes

Rotary Shoe Boxes for Eastern Europa read more...

Tue 16th July 2019 Speaker evening - Tony Perryman - Sand Dams

Fri 12th July 2019 - Sat 31st August 2019 Dolly Parton Imagination Library Newsletter

The latest Newsletter from DPIL read more...

Tue 9th July 2019 Committees meetings

Thu 4th July 2019 - Sun 4th August 2019 Sensory Garden Haverstoe Park Cleethorpes.

The garden in full bloom read more...

Tue 2nd July 2019 Speaker evening - Katie Steel - Little Stars Nursery

future calendar district events local events