Completed meetings and events 2017-2018

Tue 21st November 2017 Lunch

Sat 18th November 2017 Wine Tasting Social Evening

In support of Water Aid read more...

Tue 14th November 2017 Evening -

Tue 7th November 2017 Lunch - Its Magic - Norman Butler

Tue 31st October 2017 Evening - Classic Film Evening

Tue 24th October 2017 Evening - Nigel Barrett - London Transport

Tue 17th October 2017 Lunch - Air Ambulance

Tue 10th October 2017 Evening -

read more...

Tue 3rd October 2017 Lunch -

Tue 26th September 2017 Evening - Club Council & Business Meeting

Tue 12th September 2017 Evening - International

Tue 5th September 2017 Lunch - District Governor Larry Branyan

read more...

Tue 29th August 2017 Evening - Visit to Silloth Lifeboat

No meeting at Shepherds Inn read more...

Tue 22nd August 2017 Evening

Tue 15th August 2017 Lunch

Tue 8th August 2017 Evening - NSPCC Cumbria - Sandra Jones

Tue 1st August 2017 Lunch - RSPB Project - Aimee Nicholson

Tue 25th July 2017 Evening - Doctors For Nepal - Pauline Butler

Tue 18th July 2017 Lunch - War Time Advice - Pauline Butler

Tue 11th July 2017 Evening - The Fraitary Project - The Dean of Carlisle

Tue 4th July 2017 Lunch - Debate on Solar Panels - Norman Butler & Brian White

Norman Butler from RC of Carlisle argues the case against solar panels while our own PP Brian White contends the case for them.
future calendar district events local events