Completed meetings and events 2018-2019

Fri 2nd November 2018 CHARTER DINNER 2018

Members and Guests celebrated at Blackpool South Rotary Club's 66th Charter Dinner. read more...

Mon 8th October 2018 Weekly Meeting

We meet at 6pm for 6.30pm at Blackpool Stanley Park Golf Club, North Park Drive, Blackpool FY3 8LS. Tonight is an Informal Meeting.

Mon 1st October 2018 Weekly Meeting

We meet at 6pm for 6.30pm at Blackpool Stanley Park Golf Club, North Park Drive, Blackpool FY3 8LS. Tonight is an informal meeting.

Mon 24th September 2018 Weekly Meeting

We meet at 6pm for 6.30pm at Blackpool Stanley Park Golf Club, North Park Drive, Blackpool FY3 8LS. Tonight is an informal meeting.

Mon 17th September 2018 Weekly Meeting

We meet at 6pm for 6.30pm at Blackpool Stanley Park Golf Club, North Park Drive, Blackpool FY3 8LS. Tonight is an informal meeting.

Mon 10th September 2018 Weekly Meeting

We meet at 6pm for 6.30pm at Blackpool Stanley Park Golf Club, North Park Drive, Blackpool FY3 8LS. Tonight is Business/Council meeting.

Mon 3rd September 2018 Weekly Meeting

We meet at 6pm for 6.30pm at Blackpool Stanley Park Golf Club, North Park Drive, Blackpool FY3 8LS. Tonight is an informal meeting.

Mon 27th August 2018 - Fri 27th July 2018 Weekly Meeting

There is no meeting today as it is a Bank Holiday.

Mon 20th August 2018 Weekly Meeting

We meet at 6pm for 6.30pm at Blackpool Stanley Park Golf Club, North Park Drive, Blackpool FY3 8LS. Tonight is an informal meeting.

Mon 13th August 2018 Weekly Meeting

We meet at 6pm for 6.30pm at Blackpool Stanley Park Golf Club, North Park Drive, Blackpool FY3 8LS. Tonight is a Business/CouncilMeeting

Mon 6th August 2018 Weekly Meeting

We meet at 6pm for 6.30pm at Blackpool Stanley Park Golf Club, North Park Drive, Blackpool FY3 8LS. Tonight is an informal meeting.

Mon 9th July 2018 Weekly Meeting

We meet at 6pm for 6.30pm at Blackpool Stanley Park Golf Club, North Park Drive, Blackpool FY3 8LS. Tonight is a Business/Council Meeting.

Mon 2nd July 2018 Weekly Meeting

We meet at 6pm for 6.30pm at Blackpool Stanley Park Golf Club, North Park Drive, Blackpool FY3 8LS. Tonight President Pat McCarthy is inducted as Club President. Outgoing President Eric Hind will also give his valedictory address.
future calendar district events local events