Completed meetings and events 2018-2019

Tue 18th June 2019 Out Night - Croquet

Tue 11th June 2019 Club Assembly

Tue 4th June 2019 Council/Future Committee Meetings

Tue 4th June 2019 Council Meeting

Tue 28th May 2019 Dinner - Speaker Howarth Higgs

Tue 21st May 2019 Presidents Night

Tue 14th May 2019 Club AGM

Tue 7th May 2019 Council/Business Meeting

Tue 7th May 2019 Council Meeting

Tue 30th April 2019 No Meeting

Tue 23rd April 2019 No Meeting

Tue 16th April 2019 Social/Out Night Slug and Lettuce

Tue 9th April 2019 Dinner - Speaker - Derek Barratt

Tue 2nd April 2019 Council/Business Meeting

Tue 2nd April 2019 Council Meeting

Tue 26th March 2019 Dinner - Vas

Tue 19th March 2019 Social/Out Night

Tue 12th March 2019 Dinner - Speaker Michael Loomes - 'The History of Scouting in 100 Objects''

Tue 5th March 2019 Council/Business Meeting

Tue 5th March 2019 Council Meeting

Tue 26th February 2019 Dinner - Speaker - Jim Scrivener

Tue 19th February 2019 Dinner - Cliffs

Tue 12th February 2019 Out Night Nunzio's Italian Restaurant

Tue 5th February 2019 Council/Business Meeting

Tue 5th February 2019 Council Meeting

Tue 29th January 2019 Anything goes night The Cliffs

Tue 22nd January 2019 Dinner - Speaker Sue Rooker

Tue 15th January 2019 Business Meeting

Tue 15th January 2019 Council Meeting

Tue 8th January 2019 Dinner - Cliffs

Tue 1st January 2019 No Meeting

Tue 25th December 2018 No Meeting

Tue 18th December 2018 Christmas Party

Tue 11th December 2018 Dinner Speaker - Diane Glister

Tue 4th December 2018 Special General Meeting

Tue 4th December 2018 Council Meeting

Tue 27th November 2018 Dinner Speaker - Ken McKay

Tue 20th November 2018 Social-Blankety Blank Night

Gail will be organising a fun night based on Blankety Blank - Guests welcome

Tue 13th November 2018 Dinner Speaker - Tanja Spatar Level 6 Restaurant

Tue 6th November 2018 Council/Business Meeting

Tue 6th November 2018 Council Meeting

Tue 30th October 2018 Anything Goes Night - Cliffs

Tue 23rd October 2018 Dinner - Speaker Claire Hadley talking about Police Forensics

Tue 16th October 2018 Out Night Brewery Trip - Brew Room

Tue 9th October 2018 Dinner - Speaker Colin Noble

Tue 2nd October 2018 Council/Business Meeting

Tue 2nd October 2018 Council Meeting

Tue 25th September 2018 Palatine Charter Night

Tue 18th September 2018 Social/Out Night - Colin

Tue 11th September 2018 Dinner - Speaker Ges Naylor

Tue 4th September 2018 Council/Business Meeting

Tue 4th September 2018 Council Meeting

Tue 28th August 2018 Dinner - Speaker David Evans Topic: Mysteries of the Fylde

Tue 21st August 2018 Social/Out Night

Tue 14th August 2018 Dinner - Speaker Neil Flanagan

A talk by Neil entitled 'A Tale of Two Towns'

Tue 7th August 2018 Council/Business Meeting

Tue 7th August 2018 Council Meeting

Tue 31st July 2018 Dinner - Visit by District Governor Mary Bradley

Tue 24th July 2018 Social/Out Night - Ice Show

Tue 17th July 2018 Dinner - Speaker Gary

Tue 10th July 2018 Council/Business Meeting

future calendar district events local events