Completed meetings and events 2016-2017

Tue 27th June 2017 Dinner - Derek Barrett

Mon 19th June 2017 - Tue 20th June 2017 Croquet and Hot Pot Supper Midgeland Road

Tue 13th June 2017 Club Assembly

Tue 6th June 2017 Dinner - Speaker Neil Flanagan

Tue 30th May 2017 Out Night - Golf and Carvery at Salters Wharf

Tue 23rd May 2017 Social Night - Jim Scrivener

Tue 16th May 2017 Club AGM

Tue 9th May 2017 Social Might - Desert Island Discs

Tue 2nd May 2017 Business Meeting

Tue 25th April 2017 Dinner Speaker Louise Harrison from URPotential

Tue 18th April 2017 No Meeting

Tue 11th April 2017 Social Night TBA

Tue 4th April 2017 Business Meeting

Tue 28th March 2017 Out Night St Annes Charter Night

Club Out Night - Members will be attending Rotary Club of St Annes Charter Night

Tue 21st March 2017 International Evening Out Night

6th Form College International Evening read more...

Tue 14th March 2017 Social Night - Urban Dodgers Dancers

Urban Dodgers (9 and 10yr old children) to dance at 8.30pm for approx 30mins
Evening open to guests at a cost of £12 for 2 course meal and a £1 for sweet. Note meal starts at 7,15

Tue 7th March 2017 Dinner - Kadaba Vasudev - Speaker Bev Sykes founder of 'Just Good Friends'

Tue 28th February 2017 Out Night Committee

Tue 21st February 2017 Business Meeting

Tue 14th February 2017 Dinner - Social Night Ges Naylor

Quiz with Valentine's Day twist

Tue 7th February 2017 Dinner Ramesh Gandhi - Speakers Nora Linam & Jennifer Jaynes - Amnesty International

Tue 7th February 2017 Council Meeting

Tue 31st January 2017 Scatter Night

Tue 24th January 2017 Business Meeting

Tue 17th January 2017 Dinner - Social Night - David Williamson

Tue 10th January 2017 Dinner - Host Jim Scrivener - Speaker Steve Pye

Tue 10th January 2017 Council Meeting

Tue 3rd January 2017 Out Night Committee

Tue 27th December 2016 No Meeting

Tue 20th December 2016 Christmas Party

Tue 13th December 2016 Social Night Michael Loomes

Tue 6th December 2016 Special General Meeting

Tue 6th December 2016 Council Meeting

Tue 29th November 2016 Scatter Night

Tue 22nd November 2016 Out Night Committee

Tue 15th November 2016 Dinner - Visit by District Governor

Tue 8th November 2016 Dinner - Party Games Night - Gary Pretty

Tue 1st November 2016 Dinner - Ken Mackay

Tue 1st November 2016 Council Meeting

Tue 25th October 2016 Out Night

Tue 18th October 2016 Dinner - Business Meeting

Tue 11th October 2016 Dinner - Social Night Ashok Khandelwal

Tue 4th October 2016 Dinner- Host Angela Butcher - Speaker Neil McDonald - Finance

Tue 4th October 2016 Council Meeting

Tue 27th September 2016 Charter Night

Tue 27th September 2016 Palatine 36th Charter Night

President Gail and Guests President Gail's Charter Night read more...

Tue 20th September 2016 Business Meeting

Tue 13th September 2016 Out Night - Blackpool Transport

Tue 6th September 2016 Host Howard Gent Battle of Jutland in 1916, and the role Scarpa Flow played in it

Tue 6th September 2016 Council Meeting

Tue 30th August 2016 Scatter Night

Tue 23rd August 2016 Out Night Gerry Richardson Memorial Dinner Imperial Hotel

Tue 16th August 2016 Dinner - Business Meeting

Tue 9th August 2016 Dinner - Social Night - Host Neil Flanagan - Games Night

Tue 2nd August 2016 Dinner Host Mark Rooker - Speaker Mark Brooks - Dementia

Tue 2nd August 2016 Council Meeting

Tue 26th July 2016 Out Night TBA

Tue 19th July 2016 Business Meeting

Tue 12th July 2016 Dinner - Host Derek Barrett - Speaker Richard Williams, manager of the Illuminations dept.

Tue 12th July 2016 Council Meeting

Tue 5th July 2016 Presidents Installation Gail Williams

future calendar district events local events