Completed meetings and events 2019-2020

Wed 27th November 2019 Business Meeting

Monthly Business Meeting

Wed 20th November 2019 20th Nov : Club Meeting

Martine Pow; Business and Golf read more...

Wed 13th November 2019 Club Meeting

Club Meeting : Speaker Jim McPherson : Cycling Without Age read more...

Sat 9th November 2019 9th Nov : Race Night

Fund Raising Race Night read more...

Wed 6th November 2019 Business Meeting

Monthly Business Meeting

Mon 4th November 2019 Club Council

Monthly Club Council Meeting

Wed 30th October 2019 Club Meeting

Fraser Brydon of McHardy Financial read more...

Wed 23rd October 2019 23rd Oct : Film Night

A showing of the film "Breathe" read more...

Wed 16th October 2019 Club Meeting

Borders Children's Charity read more...

Fri 11th October 2019 11th Oct : Discover Rotary

A social event at The Haining House

Wed 9th October 2019 No meeting tonight

Instead, we will meet at The Haining House on Friday for a "Discover Rotary" evening.

Fri 27th September 2019 27th Sep : Pop Up Shop

A chance to raise awareness of Rotary and what we do. read more...

Wed 4th September 2019 Business Meeting

future calendar district events local events