Future meetings and events around the district

Sat 1st June 2019 at 09.00 - Wed 5th June 2019 - 17.00 Rotary International Convention in Hamburg

details

Thu 6th June 2019 at 20.00 - 22.00 Area 4 North Meeting

This will be held at Greek on the Docks, Gloucester Quays GL1 2EW, starting at 8:00pm.

Thu 13th June 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 District Executive

The Gables, Falfield GL12 8DL, 6:30pm for 7;00pm start.

Tue 18th June 2019 at 18.30 - 21.00 Area 4 South Meeting

This is for Club Presidents and Presidents Elect. Venue details to follow.

Sun 30th June 2019 at 12.00 - 14.00 District Handover Lunch

The Barn at Berkeley, Berkeley Heath GL13 9EW details

Wed 3rd July 2019 at 18.30 - 21.30 Youth Activities - Areas 4 & 5

Meeting for all Youth Specialists and those interested in all Youth Events at The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham GL51 6PN details

Tue 10th September 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 District Executive

The Gables, Falfield GL12 8DL, 6:30pm for 7;00pm start.

Mon 16th September 2019 at 09.00 - 17.00 DGE and DGN Seminar

District Officer event (including DG training) to be held at RIBI Alcester

Tue 8th October 2019 at 14.00 - 17.00 District Council

The Gables, Falfield GL12 8DL

Mon 21st October 2019 at 09.00 - Tue 22nd October 2019 - 17.00 DGE Training (GETS)

To be held at Stratford-upon-Avon

Wed 23rd October 2019 at 09.00 - 17.00 Foundation Seminar

District Officer event (including DG training) to be held at Stratford-upon-Avon

Thu 24th October 2019 at 01.00 - 23.50 World Polio Day

Activities promoting Rotary activities aimed at eradicating polio worldwide

Sat 26th October 2019 at 09.00 - 17.00 Bradford Peace Seminar

Venue and details will be published in due course

Thu 28th November 2019 at 19.00 - 21.00 District Executive

The Gables, Falfield GL12 8DL, 6:30pm for 7;00pm start.

Fri 13th March 2020 at 09.00 - Sun 15th March 2020 - 17.00 District Conference 2020

To be held at the Weymouth Pavilion details