Future meetings and events around the district

Thu 21st March 2019 at 18.30 - 21.30 Rotary Foundation Seminar

The Rotary Foundation Learn all about The Rotary Foundation details

Sat 23rd March 2019 at 09.00 - 12.45 District Executive Meeting

Meeting of the District Team details

Sun 7th April 2019 - 01.00 Regional Finals of the Young Musician Competition

Finalists from the District Competition will compete to see who goes forward to the National finals details

Mon 22nd April 2019 at 09.00 - Sun 28th April 2019 - 16.00 My Special World (Margate)

Thanet Schools and Colleges Artist's Festival 2019 Thanet Schools and Colleges Artist's Festival 2019 details

Fri 26th April 2019 at 16.00 - Sun 28th April 2019 - 16.00 Rotary Youth Leadership Awards (RYLA)

RYLA Residential weekend programme for young people details

Sat 27th April 2019 - 01.00 Young Chef National Finals

Culmination of the Young Chef Area, District and Regional competitions details

Sat 27th April 2019 at 09.00 - 13.00 District Assembly

District Assembly Planning for all club Officers for 2019/20 details

Sat 4th May 2019 - 01.00 Young Musician National Finals

Musicians who have qualified though the Area District and Regional competitions details

Sat 11th May 2019 - 01.00 Youth Speaks National Final

For teams that have qualified through the Area District and Regional competitions details

Sun 19th May 2019 at 13.00 - 17.00 Family Cycle Ride

Family Cycle Ride along the Crab & Winkle Way Have fun with the your family along the Crab & Winkle Way details

Thu 23rd May 2019 at 19.10 - 21.30 District Council Meeting

Oakwood House Maidstone Meeting of all clubs to decide future events and policy details

Sat 1st June 2019 - Wed 5th June 2019 - 18.00 International Rotary Convention

Rotary International Convention in Hamburg 2019 Rotary South East visits Hamburg, Germany details

Fri 11th October 2019 at 16.00 - Sun 13th October 2019 - 16.00 Rotary Youth Leadership Awards (RYLA)

RYLA Weekend residential programme for young people details

Thu 24th October 2019 - 01.00 World Polio Day

World Polio Day Celebrating another milestone for the elimination of polio around the world details

Sun 23rd February 2020 - 23.55 Rotary Day

Rotary Day - celebrating 115 years of Rotary service Celebrating 115 years of Rotary Service