Future meetings and events around the district

Wisbech - Mon 16th July 2018 at 10.30 - 12.30 Silver Monday - The Leisure Seeker

Silver Monday Light Cinema Wisbech
Film starts 10.30am Open for tea from 9.30am

Wisbech - Mon 20th August 2018 at 14.00 - 16.00 Silver Monday Afternoon Tea

To be held at St Peters Church Hall ,Wisbech , PE13 1HP Time 2pm to 4pm details

Wisbech - Mon 17th September 2018 at 10.30 - 12.30 Silver Monday

Film : TBA starts 10.30am
Open for tea 9.30am

Wisbech - Mon 12th November 2018 at 18.00 - 21.00 FENLAND FOUR INTEBOWLS BOWLS NIGHT 2018

A night of fun and fellowship with rotarians and guests from all four clubs going head to head .

Wisbech - Mon 17th December 2018 at 10.30 - 12.30 Silver Monday - FILM TBA

Silver Monday helping for December

Wisbech - Mon 21st January 2019 at 10.30 - 12.30 Silver Monday - FILM TBA

Silver Monday helping for January 2019

Wisbech - Mon 18th February 2019 at 10.30 - 12.30 Silver Monday - FILM TBA

February Silver Monday

Wisbech - Mon 18th March 2019 at 10.30 - 12.30 Silver Monday - FILM TBA

March Silver Monday - film to be advised

Wisbech - Mon 15th April 2019 at 10.30 - 12.30 Silver Monday - FILM TBA

Silver Monday

Wisbech - Mon 20th May 2019 at 10.30 - 12.30 Silver Monday - FILM TBA

Silver Monday

Wisbech - Mon 17th June 2019 at 10.30 - 12.30 Silver Monday - FILM TBA

Silver Monday