Future meetings and events around the district

Southampton Magna - Fri 28th June 2019 at 12.00 - Sun 30th June 2019 - 18.00 Young Carers Weekend

Hamble Valley RC organise their annual Weekend for Southampton Young Carers. details

Southampton Magna - Sun 30th June 2019 at 10.00 - 20.00 Ellis Journey 2019

This is the famous Ellis Car Run now organised by our Lawrie Smith details

Southampton Clausentum - Wed 3rd July 2019 at 18.45 - 21.30 Handover Night

Come and support our incoming Officers and Committee Chairs as they formally take the reins - Dress: Smart Casual - N.B. WITH PARTNERS

Southampton Clausentum - Sat 6th July 2019 at 13.00 - 16.00 Clausentum's Tea to End Polio

Come and help us raise much needed funds for Rotary's ongoing fight to rid the world of Polio by serving tea and coffee to our guests.
VENUE: Salvation Army Citadel, North East Road, Sholing, Southampton

Southampton Clausentum - Mon 22nd July 2019 at 12.15 - 15.15 Three Rivers Cruise with Blue Funnel

Join us for a leisurely cruise along three local rivers and enjoy some fascinating scenery and wildlife. Includes a Fish 'n' Chips lunch.

Southampton Clausentum - Wed 2nd October 2019 at 06.45 - 21.30 Charter Anniversary Dinner

Come and celebrate the anniversary of the presentation of Southampton Clausentum's Rotary Charter - Dress: Black Tie - N.B. WITH PARTNERS

Southampton Clausentum - Wed 23rd October 2019 at 10.00 - 18.00 Shoebox Checking and Packing

All hands on deck for checking and packing Clausentum's consignment of Christmas Shoeboxes ready for shipment to needy children in poorer Eastern European countries. N.B. TO BE CONFIRMED.

Southampton Clausentum - Wed 27th November 2019 at 17.00 - 22.00 Itchen Charity Quiz 2019

Come and help and/or take part at this much loved annual test of various local organisations' general knowledge,

Southampton Clausentum - Mon 16th December 2019 at 17.30 - Mon 23rd December 2019 - 21.30 Christmas Collections with Hedge End Rotary

Come and support our annual seasonal collections in support of local causes. Joint Event with our friends at Hedge End Rotary.

Southampton Clausentum - Wed 18th December 2019 at 18.45 - Sat 21st December 2019 - 21.45 Clausentum's Christmas Party 2019

Come and let your hair down at our light hearted seasonal celebration.
DRESS: Smart Casual - N.B. WITH PARTNERS